Unhas da vez

27 Oct

Shine bright like a diamond / Find light in the beautiful sea

I choose to be happy / You and I, you and I

We’re like diamonds in the sky

 

Boa tarde. Good Afternoon

now  u will see my nails.. and my look;.. check it all

agora vocês verão a minha unha de hoje e o meu look =)

 

 

 

fofa não?

 

 

 

olhem o meu look do dia.

 

 

o que acharam?

 

 

@marecastioni

beijoccas

baisers ;*

 

2 Responses to “Unhas da vez”

  1. lista de email 29 de October de 2012 at 15:34 #

    your blog is very cool. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. lista de emails 31 de October de 2012 at 19:37 #

    this subject makes me think of other things that happens to us every day, it makes me reflect a lot. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

Leave a Reply

